Thursday, October 30, 2008

Britney Spears' 'Circus'

There are only weeks to go until Britney Spears' latest album, Circus, drops and we've got a sneak peek at the cover art!

The CD hits stores on Britney's birthday -- December 2 -- and the first single off the album is already breaking records! "Womanizer" made a record-breaking leap on the Billboard Hot 100 Singles chart when it jumped from 96th place to first place!

The Circus track list is as follows:

1. "Womanizer"
2. "Circus"
3. "Out From Under"
4. "Kill The Lights"
5. "Shattered Glass"
6. "If U Seek Amy"
7. "Unusual You"
8. "Blur"
9. "Mmm Papi"
10. "Mannequin"
11. "Lace and Leather"
12. "My Baby"
Bonus Track: "Radar"

No comments: